Contact

Midwest Engineered Components, Inc

 

Corporate Office:

P.O. Box 1438

Burnsville, MN 55337

Info@mec-inc.biz

Tel: 952.224.3600

General Information

info@mec-inc.biz

Shipping Only:

201 W. Burnsville Parkway

Suite 150

Burnsville, MN 55337

Direct

email

Ken Lastovich

Territories: Twin Cities & Northern Minnesota, North Dakota & Western Wisconsin.

ken@mec-inc.biz

763.438.1848

email

Charlie Quarstad

Territories: Minnesota & Western Wisconsin.

charlie@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

email

Mike Smith

Territories: Twin Citiess & Western Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota.

mike@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

email

Ray Norene

Territories: Eastern Wisconsin & Illinois.

ray@mec-inc.biz

414.881.1968

email

Tom Bjorgum

Territories: Twin Cites & Western Minnesota, Eastern WI.

tom@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

email

Tim Holupchinski

timh@mec-inc.biz

651.900.3614

Midwest Engineered Components, Inc

Established in 1994

P.O. Box 1438

Burnsville, MN 55337

Bus Phone: 952.224.3600

info@mec-inc.biz

Power-Motion Technology Representatives Association
Manufacturers & Agents National Association

Midwest Engineered Components, Inc.

is a member of the Power Transmissions Association (PTRA) and of the Manufacturers & Agents National Association (MANA).

LINKEDIN Logo.png