Contact

Midwest Engineered Components, Inc

 

Corporate Office:

P.O. Box 1438

Burnsville, MN 55337

Office: 952.224.3600

General Information

info@mec-inc.biz

Shipping Only:

201 W. Burnsville Parkway

Suite 150

Burnsville, MN 55337

LINKEDIN Logo.png

Direct

Patrick Frater

Territories: Minnesota & Western Wisconsin.

patrick.frater@mec-inc.biz

612.666.5036

Charlie Quarstad

Territories: Minnesota & Western Wisconsin.

charlie@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

Mike Smith

Territories: Twin Cities & Western Minnesota, Iowa, South Dakota.

mike@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

Ray Norene

Territories: Eastern Wisconsin & Illinois.

ray@mec-inc.biz

414.881.1968

Tom Bjorgum

Territories: Twin Cites & Western Minnesota, Eastern WI.

tom@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600

Susie Quarstad

Operations Manager / Sales Support / Website

susie@mec-inc.biz

952.224.3600